Useful Contacts

HCRAA, Inc. Personnel

Phone eMail Resident Of
President Kyle Holden 423-553-7722 kyle@hcraa.org Hurricane Creek Estates
Vice President Jim Chastain     Ramsgate
Treasurer Ken Carey 423-598-0979 kencarey@hcraa.org Laurel Cove
Media Liaison Bill Reesor 423-892-6313 bilu@bellsouth.net Windstone
Secretary Millie Norey     Hurricane Creek Estates
Board Member Lewis Hudson     Stonewall Farms
Board Member Sabrena Turner     Hurricane Creek Estates
Board Member Rich Payne     Mountain Shadows
Board Member Chris Maughon      

You can also reach HCRAA members by typing their last name @hcraa.org and it will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

 

Chattanooga City Leaders

Please do not be confrontational or disrespectful should you contact these people. 

Although HCRAA disagrees with many of their opinions and policy, they have shown us professional courtesy and respect.

Please be professional in any correspondence with these city officials.  Thank you.

 

Ron Littlefield Chattanooga Mayor 425-7800 mayor@mail.chattanooga.gov
       
Deborah Scott Councilwoman, District 1 425-7858 scott_d@mail.chattanooga.gov
Sally Robinson Councilwoman, District 2 757-5334 robinson_sa@mail.chattanooga.gov
Pam Ladd Councilwoman, District 3 757-5344 ladd_p@mail.chattanooga.gov
Jack Benson Councilman, District 4 757-5196 benson_j@mail.chattanooga.gov
Russell Gilbert Councilman, District 5 757-5332 gilbert_r@mail.chattanooga.gov
Carol Berz Councilwoman, District 6 425-7852 berz_c@mail.chattanooga.gov
Manuel Rico Councilman, District 7 425-7856 rico_m@mail.chattanooga.gov
Andrae McGary Councilman, District 8 757-5364 mcgary_a@mail.chattanooga.gov
Peter Murphy Councilman, District 9 757-5367 murphy_p@mail.chattanooga.gov