Useful Contacts

HCRAA, Inc. Personnel

Phone eMail Resident Of
President Kyle Holden 423-553-7722 Hurricane Creek Estates
Vice President Jim Chastain     Ramsgate
Treasurer Ken Carey 423-598-0979 Laurel Cove
Media Liaison Bill Reesor 423-892-6313 Windstone
Secretary Millie Norey     Hurricane Creek Estates
Board Member Lewis Hudson     Stonewall Farms
Board Member Sabrena Turner     Hurricane Creek Estates
Board Member Rich Payne     Mountain Shadows
Board Member Chris Maughon      

You can also reach HCRAA members by typing their last name and it will be forwarded to the appropriate person.


Chattanooga City Leaders

Please do not be confrontational or disrespectful should you contact these people. 

Although HCRAA disagrees with many of their opinions and policy, they have shown us professional courtesy and respect.

Please be professional in any correspondence with these city officials.  Thank you.


Ron Littlefield Chattanooga Mayor 425-7800
Deborah Scott Councilwoman, District 1 425-7858
Sally Robinson Councilwoman, District 2 757-5334
Pam Ladd Councilwoman, District 3 757-5344
Jack Benson Councilman, District 4 757-5196
Russell Gilbert Councilman, District 5 757-5332
Carol Berz Councilwoman, District 6 425-7852
Manuel Rico Councilman, District 7 425-7856
Andrae McGary Councilman, District 8 757-5364
Peter Murphy Councilman, District 9 757-5367